Abba: Let The Music Speak


It’s been 35 years since Sweden’s legendary disco group ABBA released their last single.

In April 2018, after repeatedly stating that they would never reunite again, the four members of the group – Agnetha Fältskog, Björn Ulvaeus, Benny Andersson, and Anni-Frid Lyngstad announced that they have recorded two new songs, revealing the first track titled “I Still Have Faith in You”.

In 2019 comes a groundbreaking documentary on Nine that will explore the huge success that was ABBA, the incredible history of the band, why the famous four broke up and why they have decided to get back together to make music once again.

ABBA: Let the Music Speak is produced by the BBC.






Read our Privacy Policy here:

NBN Privacy Policy NBN Privacy Policy (355 KB)

© 2018 NBN Television