The 2017 NRL Finals Series & Grand Final



The best seat in the house is on Nine, when the NRL Finals Series kicks off from September 8, LIVE and FREE on Nine’s Wide World of Sports.




Fri 8 Sep 7.30pm 

2nd Qualifying Final - Sydney Roosters v Brisbane Broncos


Sat 9 Sep 3.30pm

1st Qualifying Final - Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels


Sat 9 Sep 7.00pm

2nd Elimination Final - Manly Sea Eagles v Penrith Panthers


Sun 10 Sep 3.30pm

1st Elimination Final - Cronulla Sharks v North Queensland Cowboys


Fri 15 Sep 7.30pm

1st Semi-Final - Brisbane Broncos v Penrith Panthers

Sat 16 Sep 7.00pm

2nd Semi-Final - Parramatta Eels v North Queensland Cowboys

Fri 22 Sep 7.30pm

Preliminary Final No.1 - Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos


Sat 23 Sep 7.00pm

Preliminary Final No.2 - Sydney Roosters v North Queensland Cowboys


Sun 1 Oct 

2017 NRL Grand Final





Read our Privacy Policy here:

NBN Privacy Policy NBN Privacy Policy (355 KB)

© 2016 NBN Television